Brewburgers, Omaha, NE

Brewburgers on Urbanspoon

Ate here for lunch today with some work friends. We got there around 1205 and left at 1250.

I got an iced tea and an Old Fashioned. The Old Fashioned is brisket that is roasted in brine. It certainly is salty. There was almost no flavor to the beef. It was tender enough, but just had no flavor, just salt taste. It came with mustard on rye bread. I only ate half of it. I chili cheese fries with it; they were OK, and there were a LOT of them! The tea was good.

Service was OK. My check was $12.44. I will not go out of my way to eat here again.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 140 other followers

