Eggspectation, Columbia, MD

Eggspectation on Urbanspoon

I’ve stayed a couple times at a Hilton Garden Inn across the street from Eggspectation, and after I arrived from the airport yesterday, I needed lunch, and Eggspectation was close, so I checked it out.

Since it was about 1400, I was more in a mood for lunch, so I ended up getting one of their Eggsecutive cheeseburgers. I got the bacon cheddar burger. It was pretty darn good. Cooked medium well, with a pile of decent fries. The iced tea was excellent.

I was in there about 45 minutes. Service was good, and the restaurant was pretty much empty. My check was $16.63. Kind of expensive for a cheeseburger, but it was a very good cheeseburger.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 146 other followers

