Singha Thai Cusine, Pinellas Park, FL

Singha Thai Cusine on Urbanspoon

A group of work friends like Thai a lot, so suggested this place for dinner after work tonight. It was excellent!

I got a chicken fried rice dinner as a appetizer for five, and there was still some left. Great stuff, some of the best fried rice I have had.

I got pad thai for my second Thai experience. This meal had a LOT of carrot in it; it’s quite orange. The meal had a delicate taste that is quite distinct from any other food I have tried. There was a LOT of it, the same size dish that the fried rice came in. It probably would easily have been enough for two. I got it with no spice/peppers (maybe next time).

The iced tea was not very good. Service was excellent. My check was $22.98. Expensive, but I essentially got two meals between the fried rice and the pad thai, so about $11.00 for dinner is much more reasonable. I would gladly go here again.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 145 other followers

