Great American Grill, Hilton Garden Inn, Bozeman, MT

Great American Grill on Urbanspoon

Raegan and Ian and I stayed at this HGI for a couple days this week. The quality of food and service varies greatly at HGI Great American Grills. This one is superior.

We’ve only had breakfast here. You can get some scrambled eggs, potatoes, and meat on a buffet line, or get cooked to order. I had a ham and cheese omelet one morning with fried potatoes, and three eggs over easy with potatoes and bacon another morning. The meals were cooked and delivered quickly, hot, and tasty. Service was prompt. The side stuff (juice, breads) was kept stocked even though it was busy.

Great hotel, great restaurant.

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Great American Grill, Hilton Garden Inn, Bozeman, MT”

  1. Tom Mazurek Says:

    Thank you for the great comments Mr. Hensley! Next time you are in Bozeman you’ll also have to try the Great American Grill for dinner. Our chef has done an amazing job with the menu and I can assure you it’s not like a dinner menu at most Garden Inn’s. Thanks again!

    Tom Mazurek
    Assistant General Manager
    Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman

  2. Bill Hensley Says:

    Tom, let me add that this was one of the best HGIs I have been to. I am a long-time Diamond HHonors member, so I get around pretty good. The HGIs are my favorite Hilton properties, and the Bozeman location is my go-to hotel in the area.

  3. read this Says:

    Hi! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came
    to check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Great blog and terrific design.

  4. Perth retaining walls Says:

    Greetings! This is my first visit to your blog!

    We are a team of volunteers and starting a
    new initiative in a community in the same niche.

    Your blog provided us valuable information to work on.
    You have done a extraordinary job!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 146 other followers

