Subway, 122nd and I-35, Oklahoma City, OK

Subway on Urbanspoon

I don’t usually review fast food places. We have run up to the Subway here more than once as it is closest location to our house. We did this afternoon when we had a lot going on at the house, and wanted good food fast. Raegan and I got ham and turkey sandwiches, and Erin got a ham and cheese. The sandwiches were done just as we asked, and were excellent as I suspected they would be.

The product quality at Subways is consistently excellent. I’ve had them all over the country, even in small towns out in the sticks, and have never, I think, had a bad sandwich.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Subway, 122nd and I-35, Oklahoma City, OK”

  1. pc fix westchester ny Says:

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your site. You have some really good articles and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.

    Please shoot me an email if interested. Regards!

  2. http://www.blogabond.com/brarifle03 Says:

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely
    well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your
    useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.
    Shoppers may http://transfabrik.net/bookmark/140802 by means of a large number of reasonably
    priced solutions.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 146 other followers

