BJ’s Restaurant and Brewhouse, Folsom, CA

BJ's Restaurant Brewhouse on Urbanspoon

After my very late lunch today, I met Clark and Gayle here for a late dinner. I got a chicken ceasar salad, and it was very, very good. There wasn’t as much chicken as I usually would like, but for a late dinner it was fine. The dressing was excellent, just the right amount of tart and rich. The tea was pretty good as well.

Our service was excellent all around, from seating to serving. My check was $15.75. I will gladly go back.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 117 other followers

