Perry’s Cafe, San Diego, CA

Perry's Cafe on Urbanspoon

I have driven by Perry’s many times.  I decided to have breakfast there this morning as I was leaving my hotel for the airport, and it was too early for other hotel breakfast.  I got there at 0610 and left last 0645.

I had the 2 eggs (over easy), 2 bacons, and French toast, with iced tea to drink.  It was all excellent, excerpt the bacon, which was just a touch overdone.

Service was prompt, my check was $9.64.  Quick and good, recommended.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Perry’s Cafe, San Diego, CA”

  1. mcconnel478.skyrock.com Says:

    Your style is really unique compared to other people I’ve
    read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this blog.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 140 other followers

