Subway, Oklahoma City, OK (May and I-44)

Subway on Urbanspoon

This location, which is inside a Circle K, is our go-to location when I pick up lunch for Raegan and Erin. I cruised by and got lunch back on 12 November, but I just found the receipt.

We got a pair of turkey clubs on wheat, and a meatball on wheat. The sandwiches were perfect. I really like it when the sandwich is made right in front of you, as it’s pretty much impossible to mess up.

So I was in at 1132 and out five minutes later. The three combos and some cookies set us back $20.21. The restaurant is always clean and the sandwich builders fast. Recommended.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 119 other followers

