The One Cafe, Edmond, OK

The One Cafe on Urbanspoon

We’ve driven by the location of The One Cafe about a million times over the years, and a couple months ago I noticed the place was a restaurant. Last night we decided to try it. We got there about 1830 and left about an hour later.

Raegan and I started with *excellent* chicken noodle soup. I got the bacon ranch chicken club on wheat. It had something new for me, garlic aioli, which I liked. Raegan got a cafe panini. Ian got a roast beef (absolutely plain). I don’t remember what Erin got; I will find out later. The meals came with drinks and chips. Raegan got a cheesecake crepe for dessert, and Erin got a smoothie.

All of this was really good. I really enjoyed my sandwich, it was perfectly tasty. Our check was $43.74, which I think is a good value for the food we got. I would gladly go back for another meal.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 140 other followers

