Five Guys Burgers and Fries, Tampa, FL (Downtown)

Five Guys Burgers and Fries on Urbanspoon

I had dinner here this evening, after a nice walk from my hotel. I got my usual for a Five Guys – Cheeseburger (double) with bacon, regular fries, and a drink. It was not the best experience I’ve had at a Five Guys. The burger was not as tasty as others I’ve had at Five Guys. The fries; they needed to change the oil, as the fries were quite burned tasting. The tea was Gold Peak, and was not good; I switched to Coke, which was pretty good.

The staff was really friendly. My check was $13.56. They have free wifi!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 140 other followers

