Freebirds World Burrito, Oklahoma City, OK (Belle Isle)

Freebirds World Burrito on Urbanspoon

I ate at a Freebirds in Richardson and liked it. I noticed that one had been put in at a former Moe’s near a Wal Mart we frequent, and so Erin and I had late lunch there yesterday.

Erin got a standard chicken burrito. I had a burrito bowl with double ground beef. Both of us had queso (which costs extra, hmmm). We also got chips and salsa and chips and queso. She ate every bit of hers. I ate most of mine. I liked it, but it seems a little dry/congealed. I also noted that the queso that came with my chips and queso was extraordinarily thick (it broke most of the chips I tried to scoop it up with).

The staff was super friendly. The iced tea was excellent. Our order was $23.99. Good stuff.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 146 other followers

