City Bites, Edmond, OK

City Bites Subs on Urbanspoon

I was getting a new tire for Raegans car back on 25 Jan, and needed lunch, so I dropped the car off and ran across the road to City Bites for lunch. It was, as expected, very good. I got a BBQ beef (less the bell peppers) on wheat, with chips, a large drink, and a peanut butter cookie. All of this was very, very good. The only thing is that there were still a couple large pieces of bell pepper in the sandwich (I *really* don’t like those things). I had the sandwich while enjoying the wifi in the restaurant.

The tea was excellent (I note for the record that they run Luzianne tea, which was great stuff). Also, they don’t have the BBQ sandwich on the menu any more, but they made it for me with no sweat. My check was $14.57. Service was characteristically friendly. Yum.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 119 other followers

