Cafe Brazil, Richardson, TX

Cafe Brazil on Urbanspoon

Ron and I had dinner here this evening. It was very good.

Ron had a ham and cheese omelet and I had a chicken quesadilla. While the quesadilla was very good, it could have used a bit more of the quesa part. It came with some very good salsa to dip the quesadilla, and I changed out the default roast potatoes for hash brown casserole (which I really liked, although it was a $1.39 upcharge).

The iced tea was very good, and service was right on the money. My check was $11.88. Nice place, I would like to add it to my Richardson lunch rotation.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Cafe Brazil, Richardson, TX”

  1. Quentin Says:

    Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.

    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any points for inexperienced blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 140 other followers

