Chipotle Mexican Grill, Bellevue, NE

Chipotle Mexican Grill on Urbanspoon

I’ve had lunch and dinner at this location several times over the past couple years. Brad and I had dinner here this evening after a couple sets of tennis at the Offutt Field House.

First, I’ve never seen this location as crowded as it was. We got there about 1815, and the line was out of the door. It moved more slowly than I am used to at other Chipotles locations.

I got one of my two “usuals”: a burrito bowl, white rice, black beans, barbacoa, hot salsa, lettuce, and cheese. It was just as I expected, hot, tasty, and filling. I thought it needed a bit more barbacoa (but not a double order).

The tea was great as always. My check was $9.15. Inexpensive, *not* cheeseburger, pretty fast, and tasty.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 117 other followers

