Bellini’s, Oklahoma City, OK

Bellini's Ristorante on Urbanspoon

Raegan, Erin, and I went to Bellini’s for lunch last Thursday to celebrate the end of school for the year.

I got fettuccine alfredo with chicken, and Raegan and Erin both got pizza. The pizzas were OK. My meal was far from the worst I’ve had, but it was OK at best. There was little al fredo, and it wasn’t overly flavorable or rich.

The iced tea was OK, and service was pretty good. Our check was $61.61. The pizza was very expensive and drove the cost up. I don’t know that the taste justified the cost. I don’t think I would refuse to go again, but I would be reluctant.

We had a window view, and enjoyed seeing the ducks and geese and goslings right outside.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Bellini’s, Oklahoma City, OK”

  1. Harold Penner Says:

    I got a good fettuccine Alfredo with chicken at Pepperoni Grill at Penn Square Mall. Harold

    Sent from my iPad

  2. Bill Hensley Says:

    I’d fully concur in that. That’s what I had there in December; it was excellent.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 146 other followers

