Katie’s Country Griddle, Guthrie, OK

Katie's Country Griddle on Urbanspoon

We were coming back home from a visit to Stillwater this afternoon, and stopped in Guthrie for lunch.

Raegan got a BLT and ate all of it, and pronounced it “OK”. Erin had chicken fingers and liked them OK, but wasn’t very hungry and didn’t eat all of them. Ian and I helper her out; I liked the part I ate just fine. Ian had a double cheeseburger that looked pretty good. I got a CFS with mashers and green beans (I actually ordered pinto beans, but either worked for me). The CFS was pretty good, not just chock full of flavor, but pretty tender and a good size. Every bit of this was consumed.

The iced tea was very good, and service was attentive. Our check was $37.20, pretty good value, I think. I would gladly go back.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 119 other followers

