Del Rancho, Midwest City, OK

Del Rancho on Urbanspoon

I have not had a Del Rancho in a long time. Like, 25 years. I was looking for a quick lunch on Monday, and decided to try Del Rancho. It wasn’t bad at all. I got a steak sandwich supreme, without tomatoes, fries, and an iced tea. It was hot, tender, the breading stayed on the CFS, and had good flavor. I was less happy with the fries; they were crispy but didn’t really seem to be made of potatoes.

The iced tea was very good. Service was a bit slow, I thought, but not overly so. My check was $11.37. I don’t know that I would drive all the way to 10th for a CFS sandwich, when I’ve a closer place on Midwest Blvd. But there are other Del Ranchos around…

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 146 other followers

