Boomarang Diner, Seminole, OK

Boomarang Diner on Urbanspoon

I’ve been to a couple Boomarangs in the Muskogee area, I think they were OK. Erin and I were in Seminole Friday for her to work on her Girl Scout Silver Award project at nearby St. Crispens, so we had lunch here. Pretty good!

She got a cheeseburger; I sampled it, and it was a fine burger, cooked like a burger should be cooked, and very good flavor. I got a CFS; there is no way that CFS wasn’t built right there. It was fork tender, perfectly breaded, and had great flavor. It came with decent cream gravy, mashers (a more-than-generous serving), and slaw. The mashers were a little bland, but the slaw was great, although a little less chopped up than I like.

Service was fast and friendly. The iced tea was excellent. Our check was $15.85. I’d visit here anytime.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 117 other followers

