Mazzio’s, Midwest City, OK

Mazzio's Italian Eatery on Urbanspoon

I had lunch here Tuesday with a number of co-workers to mark the departure of one of our team. We got there just after 1100 and left right after 1200.

I was not impressed. The buffet was very, very small. It was also limited in the number of pizzas out, and they were mediums. The thick crust pepperoni wasn’t too bad, but it didn’t last long. I got some thin crust sausage, that was badly dried out.

I didn’t get any salad. I noticed after the meal that the pizza buffet was $3.05 and the salad bar was charged seperately at $3.20. I wish I at noticed that earlier.

The iced tea wasn’t bad. The check was $8.83. The check also said that for some reason, I “saved” $5.00. Beats the heck out of me how I did. I would not be inclined to go back.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 117 other followers

