Burger Street, Plano, TX

Burger Street on Urbanspoon

I had just had a haircut and needed dinner, and Burger Street was about a block away. It was not the best burger I’ve had, but it was far from the worst.

I got a a double cheese combo, a large Coke, and curly fries. The fries were very good, nice potato flavor and just crunchy enough. The burger was not bad at all. It had decent flavor, but it needed to be cooked just a bit longer to give it a nice crust. Good cheese, also!

I would say that the burger was far better than Sonic or Braum’s. Service was fast and friendly. My check was $9.72. If I had an opportunity to eat another Burger Street burger, I would.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 119 other followers

