Pho B&B, Midwest City, OK

Pho B&B on Urbanspoon

This was a new experience for me; I have never had Pho, but a number of work friends like it, so I gave it a try.

I chose the medium sized pho tai, which is rice noodles with eye of round beef. It was not bad at all. The rice noodles were in a large pile on the bottom of the bowl (a medium bowl, by the way, is HUGE). The broth was not too bad, but it was less rich than I would have expected. There was very little beef in the bowl. What was there was not too bad, tender enough, but little flavor.

The iced tea was good, but service was spotty (they were pretty busy). My check was $6.98. I will go again.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 140 other followers

