Breakfast Club, Loveland, CO

Breakfast Club on Urbanspoon

This place was great! I stopped here around 1300 after coming down from Rocky Mountain National Park. I ordered the “Big Guy”, which is biscuits and gravy, hash browns, a couple eggs, and a meat. I got a hamburger patty for the meat. They brought bacon, and then brought a hamburger patty. I had ordered another side of bacon, so I was in good shape there :).

The meal was pretty much perfect. The gravy was really good. The hamburger patty was a quarter-pound, and it was a bit crumbly, with a nice crust and very good beef flavor. I didn’t leave anything on the plate.

The iced tea was great. Service was a bit spotty. My check was $15.93. Great meal, I would gladly eat here again.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 140 other followers

