Rocky Mountain Grill, Edmond, OK

Rocky Mountain Grill on Urbanspoon

I noticed this restaurant, which is in the former Purple Burrito location, back in December. I got to try it for lunch on Tuesday while I was running an errand. It was pretty good!

I got a double-meat cheeseburger with bacon. It was well cooked, had a nice crust on it, and decent flavor. There was a bit much seasoning salt (I think it was), but the bacon was perfect. I liked the fries as well. I got a sample of the chili verde, and it was very good.

I was given a breakfast burrito (which I had for dinner!), and it was excellent! A tortilla stuffed full, with just the right spiciness. Again, it was pretty huge.

Service was right on the money and the iced tea was great. My check was $13.08. I look forward to a return visit.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 140 other followers

