Hideaway Pizza, Oklahoma City, OK (Midtown)

Hideaway Pizza on Urbanspoon

This is a bit of a catch-up. I had lunch at this location with my friend Martha 24 March. We split a lunch special, which is a 12-in pizza. I had pepperoni, sausage, and hamburger on mine, I think Martha had CB and mushrooms on hers. It was a great pizza, as expected of Hideaway. We had iced tea. Service was very good. Our check was about $15.

Good experience, but I have to say I was quite hungry by the time dinner came around; those pizzas are small for two. But very good…

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 146 other followers

