Golden Palace, Midwest City, OK

Golden Palace on Urbanspoon

There isn’t a good way to say this, but this was a terrible experience. I tried a number of the buffet items, and liked none of them, and disliked most of them. The only thing that was edible was the egg drop soup.

The iced tea was OK. My check was #11.14. I will not go back.

We used to go the the Golden Palace often for going-away functions, and for lunch. But that “often” was 15 years ago, and the last couple times I went (5+ years ago), once I got an upset stomach (extremely rare for me).

If I were asked to go back for a function, I might consider it. But probably not.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 144 other followers

