Red Dirt Burrito Company, Del City, OK

Red Dirt Burrito Company on Urbanspoon

I had lunch here Friday, it was pretty darn good.

I had the burrito bowl with carnitas. The combo was with chips and a drink. The pork was tender and had decent flavor, but little spice. I got the hot salsa, it was pretty good. I had the white queso with my chips; I liked it, but it thickened to concrete very quickly.

It’s counter order and service. The iced tea is pretty good. My check was $9.27. Not bad. I will go back and try other stuff.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 146 other followers

