Bayside Landing, BWI, MD

Bayside Landing on Urbanspoon

I had the opportunity to eat here on the way back from a business trip last week. I generally do not find a lot of good airport restaurants, but this was OK.

I ordered iced tea to start. It was a concentrate, but not horrible.

I got the BBQ Pulled Pork sandwich and fries. The sandwich was pulled pork that probably wasn’t smoked, rather slowish cooked. It had OK taste and was tender enough. It was post-drenched in a very mild BBQ-like sauce. The that came with the sandwich were very narrow and kind of crunchy, almost potato sticks.

Service was pretty good. My check was $10.06. I got in there around 1730 and out around 1810.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

