Lassen Mineral Lodge Restaurant, Mineral, CA

Mineral Lodge on Urbanspoon

I stopped here to eat last Monday evening after a day hiking in Lassen Volcanic National Park.

I got there at 1955, they close at 2000. I ordered a bacon cheeseburger (it came without bacon), that was on a big sourdough bun. The beef was pretty good. They brought it with pickles and mayo and stuff on the side. I got baken beans on the side; they were basically Campbells.

The tea was concentrate, but was not terribly bad.

Service was a bit lacking, they were busy closing. I left at 2030, my check was $11.13.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

