Twin Peaks, Omaha, NE

Twin Peaks on Urbanspoon

As I noted in my review of Twin Peaks in Plano, if Hooter’s offends you, so probably will Twin Peaks.

I had dinner here Monday evening with six others. We got there around 1830 and left around 2045. I got a couple appetizers. The fried pickels were excellent, those things were great! The pulled pork nachoes were OK at best; they didn’t have very much pulled pork, and the pulled pork wasn’t particularly tasty.

I got a cheeseburger, Man Sized (i.e. double meat). The burger was OK; most of the flavor was in the toppings, as the beef had little flavor. The fries were great, though.

I had iced tea, it was very good. Service was excellent. My check was $28.46; a little expensive, but most of that was the appetizers. Not a bad experience at all.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

