Burger King, Van Buren, AR

Burger King on Urbanspoon

We stopped at this place on the way to a backpacking trip in the Ozarks. The visit was a reminder of why I don’t like BKs.

Erin got a Double Whopper with cheese, I got a BK Broiler and chicken strips. None of this had any flavor. None.

My check was $14.28. Cardboard would be just about as good.

2 Responses to “Burger King, Van Buren, AR”

  1. ggriff1@cox.net Says:

    Like the McDonalds in Ozark horrible.

    • Bill Hensley Says:

      I’ve pretty much given up on the major chains for burgers, which is too bad, for I love my cheeseburgers. Sometimes I have little choice, as in this case.

Leave a Reply

