Dougherty Diner, Davis, OK

Dougherty Diner on Urbanspoon

I was coming back home from Dallas about three weeks ago, and was near Davis at lunch. I did a quick Google Maps search and Daugherty looked promising. I had a double cheeseburger and fries, with iced tea. The fries were seriously greasy. The burger was OK; it didn’t have much in the way of texture or crust. It had decent flavor, though.

So this diner was pretty good overall. My check was $10.54. Service was OK.

I looked at a pair of CFS a table over, and they looked pretty good also. I will visit again.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

