Qdoba Mexican Grill, Council Bluffs, IA

Qdoba Mexican Grill on Urbanspoon

I had a quick takeaway dinner here after I had recovered from a fun tennis match with my friend Brad.

I got the naked burrito, which is a bowl.  I had chicken, a mix of black and pinto beans, queso, some salsa Rojas (hot), and some grated cheese.  A perfect mix of flavors, and just the right amount after tennis.  I had a big cup of *excellent* iced tea.  Service was fast, my check was around $10.00.  Consistent, good meal.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

