Wow, Five Years of Blogging!

After I finished my recycling post, I noticed I had a notification. WordPress let me know that this is the 5th anniversary date of my first blog post back in 2008. This will be the 1,545th post I’ve made.

That works out to 300/year, or not quite one per day. It’s fun and has led me to some very neat other blogs. I hope others find my posts of some interest as well.

One Response to “Wow, Five Years of Blogging!”

  1. Harold Says:

    I enjoy the blogs and get good ideas for new places to eat!

Leave a Reply

