Jackalope Flats, Phoenix Sky Harbor, Phoenix, AZ (Terminal 3)

Jackalope Flats on Urbanspoon

We got to PHX fairly close to flight time coming back from the Grand Canyon, so I took what I could, and had a quick dinner at Jackalope Flats. I got a pulled pork sandwich with fries and an iced tea. It wasn’t bad at all. There was a huge amount of pulled pork on a bun; it was pretty tasty and had a decent BBQ sauce on it. The fries were really good, and there were a lot of them, more than I could finish.

It took longer to get my meal than I would have expected, the crew seemed to have a lot of undirected movement, but they were friendly. My check was $12.17.

This place is connected to a larger bar next door. You could do worse than eat here. The choices in Terminal 3 past security are pretty limited, so it would be best to hit the food court before security if you have time.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

