The Lighthouse, Wickes, AR

Lighthouse Drive-In on Urbanspoon

While we were on our Cossatot backpacking adventure, our base campers Christi and Lauren saw The Lighthouse and stopped in, and liked it. I did to. After leaving Cossatot, we stopped here to get the Scouts ice cream, of which The Lighthouse 24+ varieties. Erin backed into a decision to have watermelon flavor, and I got vanilla. I also got a bacon cheeseburger that was excellent, along with the iced tea I got with it.

My check was $6.50, and service was lightning fast, as I ordered it while ice cream was being had, received it and was able to eat it before we headed back to OKC. Good stuff.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

