Dylan’s Burger House, Richardson, TX

Dylan's Burger House on Urbanspoon

I found this place using Google; I had just played tennis and had a committee meeting telecon, and wanted quick and easy food.

I got a double cheeseburger, it was very good. Kind of peppery, and the beef had better flavor than most. I got an order of chili cheese fries; EXCELLENT. Too much for me to finish, even! For drinks I got iced tea (excellent) and a vanilla milkshake (very good).

Overall, a better than average burger place. Next time, I might ask for a little less pepper on the burger. Service was prompt and friendly. My check was $15.72. A bit expensive, the a good part was the extra drink (the milkshake) and the huge order of chili fries.

I gather this place used to be called just “Burger House”. There are Burger House locations in the metro area, and now they must be checked out.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

