I.Gemelli Italian Ristorante, Richardson, TX

I.Gemelli Italian Ristorante on Urbanspoon

A group of us ate lunch here today at the suggestion of my friend Gayle. It was pretty good!

We started off with slices of warm bread, not bad. It came with balsamic vinegar and olive oil, and I asked for some marinara, which was very good. I got fettuccine al fredo with chicken. The noodles were al dente, and the al fredo was decent, although not very rich. The chicken was grilled and sliced; next time I will ask that it be diced and sauteed.

Service was one guy, moving very fast, and doing a great job as the place got more full. The iced tea was good, and kept refilled. My check was $12.94. This place was pretty good, I look forward to another visit.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

