Timmy’s Diner, Tulsa, OK

Timmy's Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Back on 03 January, Ian and I were headed to Muskogee to do some work on my Mom’s house, and we decided to hit lunch in Tulsa.  We tried a couple places that were closed, then noticed Timmy’s, and the fact that it was near US169, so we decided to try it.  We got there about 1330.

Ian had a CFS dinner; the CFS was clearly breaded up right there.  It was pretty darn good, tender, and I liked the gravy as well.

I had a Pancakes, Meat, and Eggs.  It was a Significant Breakfast :).  The pancakes almost didn’t get finished (even though they were medium sized).  The eggs were a perfect over easy, and I liked the sausages and bacon (it was very good bacon, crispy).  I was glad we still had an hour drive ahead of us before getting to work, I was full.

We both had very good iced tea.  Service was casual but not slow.  Our check was $21.32, which I think was very good value.  If I were in East Tulsa again and needed lunch or breakfast, Timmy’s would be a good choice.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

